What privacy options are available?

VidFlow offers the following privacy options:

  • Only Me (Default) - The gallery is only accessible to you via your dashboard.
  • People with Link - The gallery is shareable via an unlisted link. Anyone with the link can access the gallery.
  • People with Link & Password - The gallery's share link is password-protected. 
  • People I Choose* - You can invite individual clients via an email invitation to access the gallery. Each client receives a unique access-code to access the gallery. You have full access-controls to revoke access at any time. 

*Only available in PRO galleries. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us