Can clients download the original files?

When delivering with VidFlow, clients can download both the original source-files (i.e. originals uploaded by you), along with transcoded versions at the same resolution. 

The original source-files are available to download for 1 Year. After the 1 year period, the source-files are deleted, and clients can only download the transcoded versions for the rest of their access period. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us