What Privacy Options are available?
We offer 3 Privacy Options for delivering to clients:
- People with Link (Default)
- You can share the link via any messaging app or your own business email.
- People with Link & Password
- You can deliver via a direct shareable link, with the option of password protection.
- People I Choose
- Privately invite individual clients via email to give access to a gallery.
- Each client gets their own unique access-code.
- You can also revoke access from an individual client at any time.